Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Edgar Fouche - Author - Discloser - Flying Triangle Expert - And Friend

Edgar Fouche - Author - Discloser - Flying Triangle Expert - And Friend

Edgar Fouche - Author - Discloser - Flying Triangle Expert - And Friend
    Hello, everyone here already knows me and much about me. My name is Edgar Fouche, I'm the author of 'Alien Rapture - The Chosen' where I broke the story how the Top Secret Black Government works and the story of the TR-3B. I'm an avid researcher, journalist, writer, artist, woodworker and published poet.

My Disclosure to the International UFO Congress in 1998:
    Included are my personal pictures (in order) which Alienscientist.com owns.
    In the video presentation, the staff of the IUFOC got my slides out of order and there were a couple of minor glitches.
    http://www.alienscientist.com/fouche98.html

My Full Video Presentation on YouTube
    1-Former Area 51 Employee Ed Fouche (Part 1 of 7)

My first 6 hour interview cut down to 4 minutes for the ‘Riddle of the Skies’ documentary by BBC Channel 4.

http://www.alienscientist.com/tr3.html

My Biography:
    http://www.alienscientist.com/fouche.html

I'm famous for my gourmet cooking and renowned for my Grand Mariner Orange cheese cakes, Pate Maison, Pate de foie gras (Duck liver), and my home made fruit pies with cognac.

I have a wife, five kids (three daughters and two sons), and nine grankids. I've been blessed with an extraordinary life both in the USAF/DoD and as a civilian. I've also been blessed by God with a wonderful family and son-in-laws and daughter-in-law. Most of my family lives in Texas.

After I retired from the USAF, I was hired as a Senior Program Manager for SAIC, later Director of Engineering for CEA, and then other DoD contractors. I've had as many as 500 people working for me and controlled budgets for DoD TS Black programs that ran in the hundreds of millions of dollars.

A Few Of My Military and DoD Documents: