Thread: Filer's Files 20-2016 Worldwide UFO Reports

Filer's Files 20-2016 Worldwide UFO Reports

Worldwide UFO Sightings

Canada Light

Saint Catherines – On May 9, 2016, I was parking a truck out back and got out I looked up and saw this light. It was not a white light but more of an orange glow the plane travel to Buffalo was behind me going east. This thing was going south I didn’t see blinking lights like the planes going by and the hazy cloud cover it disappeared.

I waited to see if it was going to keep its slow direct travel path to clear skies but it never did. I started taping b/c I couldn’t recognize it. I’m a us vet and worked for five years at Detroit Airport. I know what a plane looks like I said I need to tape this and took a picture of before and after. It made no noise as later I could hear planes afterwards.
    Thanks to MUFON CMS
    Colombia UFO?

La Vega — UFO very fast down behind the mountain called ” Cerro BUTULU ” in La Vega – Cundinamarca on May 5, 2016.Thanks to MUFON CMS

Germany Triangle