Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Phoenix Lights - ET Vehicle or US Military vehicle

Blog Entries

Phoenix Lights - ET Vehicle or US Military vehicle

Thousands of witnesses, including the state governor witnesses an unknown aerial object of hugh proporations.
    Was it military or ET?
    The aim of an argument or discussion should not be victory, but
    progress. -- Joseph Joubert
    Attachment 1008

I've been working in Phoenix for the last several months and I have had the pleasure of speaking with quite a few people who were witnesses to the event. Whether or not they believed in UFOs prior to the event has no bearing on the story they tell - which is seeing an incredibly huge and slow moving vehicle moving toward the southeast.

The description of "huge" was stated by everyone as the adjective given to its size. A more objective description ranged from 1,000 feet to a mile in size. People were so blown away by the event that people were pulling off of I-10 and getting out of their cars to watch this huge vehicle slide slowly by above their heads as they dropped their jaws in awe.

I was in Phoenix visiting my Sister when the lights occurred. What most people don't realize is that it lasted two days, and covered most of Arizona. The popular sighting occurred on the second night, but news reports from those two days (tv) mentioned a report of a sighting in Phoenix, then overnight there were sightings in northwest Arizona all the way back towards Phoenix. It was the second night that everyone saw it.

There have been numerous reports over the years of something like this around Phoenix (going back to early 90's that I'm aware of), so my guess is that it's one of ours, and it's based in Phoenix, probably around Luke AFB.

Blog Entries
    Hi Zaggan,
    Did you actually see one of the sightings?
    As I understand it, a few of the sightings were unexplained, but one of them was the "flare drop" incident.
    Attachment 1008